200 Steemians!

in #steemit7 years ago

I Hit A Milestone!

After around a month and a half of being on Planet Steemit, I'm delighted to say (& type) that I now have over 200 Steemians following me. Imagine following me!?

It's like the blind leading the blind!

I must say Steemit has improved my appearance so much so that it's gave me Steemit vision.

Optimized-Optimized-20170627_100612.jpg

I would like to say thanks to all of you who are following me and find what I say somewhat interesting.
I've chatted with some pretty cool folk here and I'll no doubt be speaking to more cool folk in the future because I'll be here for quite some time yet.

Maybe when I leave you can throw me the same party as Ace Ventura when he left the monk monastery, but to be honest, you guys are so lucky to have me here so I think I'll stay right here!

Thank You Steemians

@Sheeshkababage

Sort:  

followed and upvote, cheers fam!

Nice one. Following too! (Nice Rihanna share ;))

I am also celebrating 200 followers milestone hehe.. I followed you dude

Nice one.
Day trading and graphic design, all good. Followed!

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69