You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT is a FAILURE right now... TOP 5 things to improve before you selfishly DESTROY steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Don't think that is going to happen any time soon and I guess that Steemit is actually quite a niche platform it's still quite new. I think that the more people who join the more content will be available and I think only content that gives value will stay and your whales and bot may die down. I actually follow those that bring value to me.

Sort:  

I agree with the fact that it's not going to happen soon. Unfortunately I think that if nothing is made against it, the bot will raise, and continue to curate the big content (wether it's good or not) without reading it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66