STEEMIT REPORT, Monday, The First Of May, 2017 -- Looking Pretty Good!

in #steemit7 years ago

goodtimes.jpg

As of today, @shayne is sitting at:
242 followers
1218 posts
and according to the SteemViz Pending Payout Calculator tool by @ausbitbank, my posts are averaging:
2.053 SBD per post.

My wallet isn't looking too bad, either. (Go on and click it -- I know you want to):

Over the weekend I reached my 1,700th STEEM POWER, so kudos to me!

My account is valued at $504.32

Screenshot (55).png

My reputation score is 63.

Overall I feel that my level of influence on STEEMIT is increasing. I've had several unrequested mentions in postings of various different kinds of content, and my posts often get a good chat going in them.

When I surf through the trending and hot tags on Steemit, I often see the custom avatars I've made for several users here, which is another level of reputation.

I might do one of these each week as a progress report to see how I'm doing. Remember, my goal is to own a $30/post account, so we will see how things go... STEEM ON!

Follow me @shayne

Sort:  

I am trying to catch up to you @shayne

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

I'm sure you'll get more and better! Thanks for the sbd by the way -- appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50