You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism on Steemit: @messwir - Why You Shouldn’t Plagiarize

in #steemit6 years ago

I know a lot of these accounts originate from developing countries where earning $2 STEEM a week from a post can make a huge impact on people's lives.

This, I totally understand.

But of course, it should not come at the expense of others.

@steemgh is a great example of how someone in such a circumstance can be if it from this amazing platform the right way: by building up his account with authentic content.

THAT is what I'd like to see. Not this plagiarism BS. That's just going to get you nowhere… I wish people understood that.

Anyway, I want to thank you again for the work you've done. If not for you I would never have known about this!! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55