ATTENTION ALL STEEMIANS -- The Bobby Lee Twitter Poll

in #steemit7 years ago

bobby.png

By now you have probably seen this -- it's the big news on Steemit today!

Well, I'm to tell you to VOTE IN THE POLL.

If you're NOT on Twitter, SIGN UP JUST TO VOTE ON THIS

Here's the link:

https://twitter.com/bobbyclee/status/862908660707540992

Spread the word about this far and wide. The Steemit community should be able to make this happen! I've watched Steem move from 3rd place to 2nd just in the last hour.

WE CAN DO THIS

Make it happen.

@shayne

Sort:  

Hi Bobby. I just participated in the pool on twitter. Besides, I liked and retweeted. Link to my twitterhttps://twitter.com/GoGlobalHealth9?lang=en . Excellent job!!!

That's what I like to see!

Done (on three accounts)

Now THAT'S how you get it done!

Already voted steem.

My man :D

Having BTCC include steem in their exchange will basically open the floodgates of Chinese speculators and investors. If this pulls through, Steem price is gonna skyrocket.

Exactly.
Right now, I'm more bullish about Steem than anything else.

We have tied it up!!

Yes!!!!!!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 12 May 2017 - 05:53 UTC

.@YourBTCC (Poll 3) Even more choices... will have run-off poll later. Vote now!
Please #Retweet!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

We are leading now.

Good luck to all of us!

I voted! Steemit ahead at 40% now!

Steem for the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81