Top 7 Reasons to Love Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Top Reasons Why Steemit is Loved

Hi my fellow Steemians,

I am grateful to my friend @ilyastarar who introduced me to Steemit. I am really happy to be here just like everyone of you. Its been only 7 days and I have gained/learned alot here, There is so much to say but I have outlined some quick points here those I love the most about Steemit.

Awesomeness of the Idea


The very basic thing is the Idea, Kudos to @ned and @dan. I mean look at this, We are just being a part of this next generation of social media platform. I don't understand blockchain technology very well but its awesome in every way. The value is being generated every time someone posts something useful on steemit.

Quality of Content being revealed

Every coming day there are countless pieces of content being posted here and all of them are useful to someone in someway. Though some rotten eggs are shitposting but this is part of the parcel. Highest number of posts on steemit are best written content available. Which is very important indeed.

User's Interaction

Users on steemit are getting the idea of interaction and how important it is, Real people are around your posted content and they comment with all their mind present. In my experience one encouraging or related comment pays off the author's efforts. So its fantastic to see steemians vouching, asking questions and supporting new writers.

Helping Hands for everyone

Help is needed for everyone who signups with no clear idea that how Steemit works, The good thing is all the users feel pride helping eachother. Holding other's hand and guiding them through actually helps the helper in many ways. Increase in reputation is worth is bloodline for Steemians so its really worth it.

Growth of This Great Community

Steemit has grown enormously indeed, In June 2017 it has shown record new signups and website's world ranking in Alexa is climbing everyday. You can understand where Steemit will be standing in 2018 and so on. It has the potential to become most used website on the planet. Just hold it tight and you will be amazed.

Motivation is in the Air

Everything I have stated above is enough to motivate new bloggers to write something nice everyday and contribute. World famous bloggers are already posting on Steemit and they are rocking.

It Pays you

Yes, that's another reason to love Steemit. Some of you will say this should be the first point in the post but I explain it here that cashing out should be the last thing in your mind because when you emphsise on quality and generation of value it will help you in longer run.

 

Icons Source

Thanks for reading Steemians Please Support At the ending note, I would like to invite you all to come and join @Minnowsupport project Here Thanks @aggroed for that. Will write about it in details soon. Thanks

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Thanks Chaudhry Salman @shawshank Seven very good reasons. I checked out your blog and you are now being followed by @anothervoice .

Awesome, This is what's gonna be the backbone of Steemit. Followed you back.

Great Formatting bro. loved it.

Took too much time though, but its worth it.
Thanks

thank you so much for the tips and also your review on stem. I am still learning from this site, eventhough i say longer than you. LOL

Nice to hear that. We have created a facebool closed group for minnows help. Would you like to join ?@ekavieka

sure, would you please send me the link?

Share your fb name pr profile, i will add you personally.

its "I Gede Eka Wahyu"

thank you so much, i rwally appreciate it.

Sent you a friend request, accept it please and i will proceed to add your.

thank you so much. checking my facebook now.

Thanks a lot for mentioning me and this post is great! Keep doing great work like this. I resteemed this!

So nice bro.
I am really happy to see you like my effort.

And hey, nice formatting. I use editor. You gotta teach me this or better make a tutorial for all.

Yes. I will be posting a tutorial on steemit the method I used.
@ilyastarar please mention couple of point you like the most.

Thanks. You already posted that. I'm reading it until I get the whole thing right.

Great, Sent you a footer gif as well. Check that out @ilyastarar

Thanks

Thanks a lot.

You are very right brother i totally agreed with your post. I upvoted your post. Well done keep it up.

I m obliged @irfanullah Thanks for your support. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65