You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This One's For The Noobies: Why You Shouldn't Beg For Upvotes/Follows!

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted!! And you didn't even have to ask lol . . . your logic makes perfect sense to me. I'm still relatively new here. Been here almost a month, and I'm starting to get into the swing of things.

I wouldn't want a "blind follow" for no reason except to get a follow. I would like followers to WANT to read my content. And I only follow people who INTEREST me. Makes sense!! Thank you for this common sense approach.

Besides, begging for votes from a whole bunch of people doing the same isn't going to advance the platform. It will only work to hinder it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66