You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is it important to follow and upvote small accounts? - The key to a healthy community growth.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post. I am brand new to Steemit and am still trying to learn the ins and the out of the platform. What you are saying makes perfect sense to me. Sure, we all want to make big money. But at the same time, I am here purely to write and blog and comment as a hobby . . and the community is what binds steemit together.

Sort:  

We are all here, partly for the money. I like to have a travel blog and if I can make some money in the meantime well, that´s great! If we see Steemit as a long term community we will grow stronger. Welcome to the platform @shawnfishbit I hope it is everything you expect and more!

I get what you are saying, i mean, literally all i had to do was stop using facebook and start using steemit so there´s not a big change of habit here hehe it is a nice hobby to have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50