UPDATED CRYPTOGRID and STEEM is now apart of it!!

in #steemit8 years ago

I have spent time refining and developing graphical and game play wise CryptoGrid ..

So I have finally updated and added Steem to the game , the logo !!

So please if you use android please come and download and show some love and give me a review, in-app purchase are not enabled yet but you get some free credits to try the extras and I havent enabled the ads yet
The IOs version is wait for them to review and will post as soon as its approved !!

The link to the Playstore is https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ft.cryptogrid

Here are some more screen shots

So please have a look and give me a upvote so more people can see it !!

Peace out Bitdv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95