Thoughts so far ....

in #steemit7 years ago

Over all so far a positive experience with the platform, my opinions are based upon an incomplete understanding so take it all with a grain of salt.

Things I want:
Self curated streams with variable logic
Easier method to discover content
Easier method to learn the feature set
Streams, threads, or order more easily to organize my own postings

Things I like:
Ease of use
Low barrier to entry
Brilliant idea for a multi-user platform

Sort:  

Well it looks like editing is locked out after 7 days, I'm not a fan of that. There is no way to keep an running index using this service. This is a serious problem for ongoing content.

Thanks I appreciate it.

Excellent observations! I want the same things you want!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48