You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First 30 Days! What I've learned, and what I offer.

in #steemit6 years ago

First off, CONGRATS on your accomplishments and what you've learned from being here on 30 days. I recently made my return here after being away for four months.

Second, understanding SBD and Steem took me a while to understand here too. I had a difficult time figuring out how people got so much Steem Power and the way you explained it made it easier!

Third, if you are curious more about Alt Coins, look up Ian Balina. He's a genius when it comes to this!

Thanks for the write up!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and the resteem! As far as alt coins, I'll probably take it slow for now. But I'll definitely look up Ian Balina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51