Sort:  

Awesome! Maybe that could be your first pull-request ;) I think a "Favorite Posts" feature would be an awesome addition!

As a suggestion - if you are planning to work on changes, email [email protected] first to make sure that they are on board with whatever you are planning to do. (He is the project manager for the development team.) It is not a guarantee that they will accept the PR, but it is good to check in with them and see if they are at least in support of your idea before you start doing a lot of coding work on it.

Haha, was more of a comment.

Would definitely start on bug fixes first so I could learn the ropes.

:) I totally understand! I've been working on 'easier' stuff myself, and trying to work my way up to more difficult changes.

Ps am a PHP dev who dabbles in Go, so node will be a learning experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42