FIrst 100 Followers Great start now ready for 10000

in #steemit7 years ago

Capture.PNG

Just hit 100 followers on this amazing platform and im so grateful to all of you guys that have decided to join me on this journey of mine, I know its not A massive number like 10 000 but I just wanted to acknowledge this amazing start and say thanks to all the people out there in this great community.

As I learn this platform and post more regularly I get to connect with some amazing people that have some great stories and posts and im looking forward to reading and connecting to hundreds if not thousands of more amazing people on this Steemit platform.

Feel free to reach out and ask me to follow you and comment below if you like some of my posts here, again thanks everyone for me this is A platform to express and reach out to like-minded people like myself.

Sort:  

following you , upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49