What is Steemify All About? ...

in #steemit6 years ago

What Is Steemify All About 640 x 270px.png

I have noticed people talking about Steemify and I thought I’d share my findings with you.

Steemify created a notification app to help you keep track of all notifications on your Steemit account.

Steemify Mobile App 450 x 400px.png

The application is still in “closed beta testing” and only available in iOs for now.

What’s Cool About It?

  • You only have to fill in your username to use the app.
  • You can select what sort of notifications you want. (votes, mentions, transfers, ect.)
  • The notifications are pushed to your phone. (just like WhatsApp)

Steemify 4.png

Closing

I think this app is going to be useful and it will greatly assist in keeping track of your Steemit accounts activity … I will definitely add this app to my Steemit Tools List.

As an Android user. I hope they are planning on developing a version for Android soon.
If they do. You can sign me up. Looking forward to it.

You can check them out at: www.blockbrothers.io
The app is currently available on iOS devices. Contact them to get started: [email protected]

This is it from me for now.

To my fellow Steemians,
Thanks for being here. You're awesome and I appreciate you …

Resources 2 640 x 100px.png

If You Found 640 x 100px.png

Drop A Comment 640 x 100px.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84