You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Get Noticed if You Are A New User on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you cryptofiend. This is my first day on steemit and I've already read 2 of your posts on navigating steemit (and just realized they were both authored by you). Super helpful. Looking forward to sailing along with the big fish on this new and interesting ocean.

Sort:  

Welcome:) Thanks for letting me know - it really makes it worthwhile to know that they are helping people.

Very much so. I've been reading up all day today on how steemit works, and your posts have come up several times to help me. Thank you! It's too bad I can't reply in thanks to some of the older posts that I've learned from. I gather you can't reply to a post after about a month?

Yes. Unfortunately that is the limit on replies and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00