I have lose 4 BTC in Tow months Please any one tell me reason for Crypto currency breakdown

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have lose 4 BTC in Tow months Please any one tell me reason for Crypto currency breakdown

Hello guys greeting all of you,i invested 4 bitcoin through poloniex before three Months but unfortunately my balance is only 0.10657657 BTC . i am so worried about it can any boy explain what is reason behind this .i am using poloniex for trading , should i use an other platform to earn or there is some other reason ? please tell me friends ,give me a batter suggestions,

Almost all coins price is going too down ,i don,t know how can i get back my BTC

Capture.PNG

Sort:  

Sorry please give some suggestion ,or reason for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17