You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In 2015 I met @infinitelyminded outside a JPMorgan Chase Bank here in San Diego & sent him nearly 0.1 BTC or just a few dollars at that time, now worth over $1400, he just stopped by on Christmas Day, good to see what Bitcoin can do for people.

in #steemit7 years ago

In fact, in 2015, there was a value of Bitcoin, and how many values have become. It steem that no one imagined that this condition of Bitcoin would be really unimaginable. You said right that steem will be a lot of value at one time. So we have to store the steam right now.
The information you provide is very important for us. I try to follow all of your blogs. From your post, I can learn and learn a lot, which is very important for me.
I'm the newest and steemit platform in the world of Crypto .. I hope future can be better.You always share the very important thing with us that really matters to us.
I wish you success and good luck.
Thank you for sharing this important issue with us @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59