I will provide you excel spreadsheets data entry

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome to visit my gig!

Are you looking for a professional Data Entry Expert? I'm Md.Shariful Islam a professional data entry expert. I'm here to help you to promote your business with 100% satisfaction. I will provide you fast and reliable service.

do-data-entry-job-perfectly.jpg

My Service of Gig offers:

Online/offline data entry
Internet research
Simple copy paste
Lead generation
Email finding
Website research
Manual typing
Product listing
PDF to word/excel
Image to word/excel
Contact details search
Google spreadsheet

All kind of Manually Typing Work to Excel or Word Document.

Why do you offer me:

Fast and accurate service
Unlimited revision
Fast response( 24 hours online)
Express delivery

For any query before placing your order please massage me.

Your satisfaction is my first priority.

Order now!

Have a good day

Sort:  

Data entry skill is a professional career especially now the world activities is driven by data management and storage.

Congratulations @sharif2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i resteemed it to my 30,500+ followers @a-0-0

thanks for this i love to see more blogs from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19