Where does Steemit fit in?

in #steemit6 years ago

77AEBC29-6863-45C9-B486-64062FD0B4AA.jpeg

Trying to figure out where Steemit fits into my business and marketing plan.

It's more valuable than other social media platforms and the ever-changing algorithms that come with it, and it's the one platform that you actually own.

Where does it fit in for you?

Sort:  

i don't really know TBH, i m just start a month ago, and didnt have any clue that it was related to BTC.
until now, i only use steemit to promoted my art. that is all

and helping other in the comment section.

It is a fabulous platform to promote art! I write kids books so it’s less obvious how it will work, other than being a whole heap of fun!

that is true , i already recieve a handful of feedback on my post. surprisingly true

I'm just having fun with it :-) I don't have a full blown business plan for my 'projects'. But I can see that steemit will be more prominent into the future, so I think it's wise to build a presence early.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70