You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AQUAZZURA: A Perfect Addition To Your Summer Outfits.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes @angelro, those are not daily footwear but girls do dare to wear I’m also one of them. I used to wear those high heels. I left wearing because of my neck problem. Thanks a lot for sharing your view I really appreciate.😊 take care
PS: will copy this comment to HHG6

Sort:  

I know it...Fashion crazy people like you might tried such stuffs...And I too was having a friend for whom I was crazy about buying such stuff...

Honestly wondered many times how girls balance in such hi heel stuffs...Is the neck problem arised due to this????

Hmmm who was that girl?😛 My neck problem arrived suddenly in my life 10 years back. I’m not allowed to use laptop and phone for long time. Anyway problems are part of life, I’m living with it.😊 thanks for sparing time for my post. Appreciate so much.

It is really sad to hear about your neck pain and that too in such a bad situation that you cannot use hi heels and lap tops..Its Ok to a limit about hiheels but lap top. It was that much critical...How it is now...Still it is there.? What type of medicines you were used...

And that girl...She was an Angel from which I put my name in steemit...I am planning to write small pieces to share the stories....And she is an Indian as a first information...

Take care,

It’s okay, now I’m used to of it.. I’m not taking any medicine because medicines doesn’t work for me. I’m still suffering from this, if I use my phone for long time when I write my blog my figures get stiffed and neck too. But I cannt help it I have to use phone. Phone is more comfortable than laptop so I prefer to use phone for my blogging. So, @angelro that’s her name wow! Please share your story and what happened?

I asked you about the pain with a purpose. Did you tried Ayurveda, it is the best mode of treatment in such pains. I believe you are residing in India and most of the cities have Ayurvedic clinic branches some of which are reputed and famous. So think about it and if you are in need of any clarification and help i can do it whatever I can. Not to worry much..These are all part of life...

Her name is not Angel Ro..But I call her Angel and Ro is the first two letters of her name...Guess exact name till I open up...

I was thinking to go for Ayurveda treatment too but actually now I’m tired and don’t want to try anything right now. I would definitely ask your help if I would make up my mind to go for Ayurveda.
By the way I think her name is Ronita. Am I right @angelro?😊

If your pain disturbs you, there is no harm in giving a try for ayurveda..It is not try, in a honest assessment there it is more reliable than English medicines with no side effects and all...I am telling you on some real happenings within last year with some of my close relatives...

BTW, you guessed the name 99% correct...One letter is wrong...Guess it????

Okay, I would for Ayurveda too if you say so. I have also heard about it.

Oh! Great guessed 99% correct.. now tell me the name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28