You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC
A great post with so much of knowledge.👍 I have heard about this Flower garden but never got a chance to visit it. Actually, I never roam Delhi, I just go to airport and that’s it. I want to visit Delhi there are many places which are in my bucket list. Hopefully, I would visit all those places one day.
Thanks @angelro for sharing such a fabulous post, it’s good to know that flowers has so many great names and ofcourse all are so beautiful. Flower rangoli is are tradition in festivals, I have seen women making amazing designs on their door step. Lovely post! Stay blessed!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 13

Thanks for your visit, upvote and comment shanu...That was really a good day for me with lots of beautiful flowers that was not possible to capture all. But I have more..

Delhi is a place that days, weeks and months are not enough to make a round to all possible places. Delhi is like a centre point that lots tourist spots with one or two days trip and even to see complete Delhi you need at least 7 to 10 days. I was lucky to be in Delhi for few years that I gone to most of the places that i will write later.

You should visit once and plan it whenever you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41