How to be more Productive?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey! How are you all? 

It's been a while since I posted anything on steemit and was thinking to post but couldn't find the topic. So, I decided to search online, why the hell I don't have anything to post! 

                                                                   

And I started to read online and found something interesting, that could help me, I am sure, and will help you too guys.   

I wanted to share good content but where is the good content? you gotta find it, right?  So, here is the way how someone can enhance their productivity in whatever they are doing. 


First is READING


First of all, I used to think that reading is one of the most boring things to do until I did some research on it and now my thinking regarding reading has changed. I like to workout and when I read that reading is same as working out in the gym to make some muscles but it is for the brain and it makes sense to me. So, now I do  workout, physically and mentally.  

                                                                             


Moreover, If you are looking to be more productive in something and if you read some books on that topic, you are all set. A good book will give you some more ideas on whatever you are thinking to do. 

And if you make it a habit then nobody can stop you to be successful.   

There are so many studies showing that reading makes your brain more active and fills the brain with ideas. For example, whatever you read, it gets stored in your brain and when you need it your brain will throw it up to you. Its like, fill you brain with good information and it will pay off in future. Can't say more about benefits of reading if this can not convince you guys then I don't know what will.   


Second is EXCERCISE


I think it is obvious, If you workout for atleast 30 minutes everyday it helps to keep you in good mood and you feel energetic whole day.                                                    

                                                                                

If you workout, you most likely to eat a healthy diet because if you don't then you are wasting all your hard work. If I talk about myself, when I started to go the gym, I made a healthy diet plan for myself and I think most of the people do the same. It helps your overall health. you are going to the gym and having healthy food, what else you need?


Third is Meditation

This is the most difficult and important habit to get on. Meditation helps to sort out our emotions and gives us a feeling of happiness. 

though I struggling with it, I know, It is the matter of time and once I make it a habit then I will feel very lucky because this is the routine of most of the successful people on earth. 

I meditate 30 minutes in the morning and sometimes in the evening. 


                                                                 


I think that is all for now and if you have something to say about anything then please share in the comment section.    


               

    



Sort:  

I totally agree with you on all of the three activities. Is the picture of the boy you now or as a younger version of the man you are today?

hahaha... no, it is just random image that I got from Internet. :)

Thanks for the comment!

Like the four leaf clover there is one more thing to add. Before getting up from sleeping. Move all muscles to wake them up. Our brains wake up first then our muscles need to get a message to move but before moving your feet to the floor do a little Range of motion then get on with your day.

Yes! You are right. it is helpful and will take us out from sleepiness. because sometimes it is very hard to leave the bed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46