Believe in ghost ...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey, friends! How are you all? Its midnight here and I am thinking about the ghost. It's midnight and I am alone at my home. 

I don not know about the existence of ghost. But from the movies, we can not ignore that too. 

Did you ever see any ghost and did you hear any real story about it? I am alone that is why I am scared and thinking about ghosts. 

                                                               

  

I heard so many stories about ghosts but never believed them. But they all are so interesting. I will not share them with you because if I do that then it will make me more scared. If you search online about the existence of ghost then you will see so many evidence of their existence so what should I think? Are they real or just they trying to scare us. Hmmmm.. . No one knows the reality of it.  

What do you say?? 

share your story in comments. 

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thanks...following you..!!

sometimes I tell people this building is haunted...more as a joke then me believeing it.

but others can believe what you say to them.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73