400 followers, Thank You All...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, guys... How are you all?

Today I have crossed my 400 followers and I think this is great.  I joined this platform(steemit.com) a few days ago and when I was exploring the website I have seen so many talented people on this website. I am still learning about this platform and I think I should spend more time on this platform rather wasting my time on Facebook. 

Now, when I have 400 followers that mean I have more people to interact and more to learn from them.  I have made the habit of reading the post of the steemit users I got to know so many things through their post. So, thank you all once again.... 

I try to comment and upvote on everyone's post who comment on my post and upvote me... 

That is how we all can grow fast...

                                                 

Sort:  

congrates bro. you have actually reached a milestone in your journey to steemit paradise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98