You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are groups as a feature planned for steemit ? Maximizing post exposure to desired audiences

in #steemit7 years ago

Definitely. I made a short post about this a little while ago, the tagging system just isn't that good for finding content. When I first went onto steemit I was kind of lost looking for what I wanted to see, there was just so much other stuff mixed in. I hope they will implement something so it's easier to find stuff, because this is one area steemit falls.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to reply to this mate, In this regard, is there any way to let devs know about my post ? or is it just the random chance of any one of them seeing it if they happen to browse the steemit tag ?
Also, any way of contacting one directly ? Send a message to them ?

Sorry I have no clue. I'm not super familiar with the site

btw, link me your article and I will resteem. If you wish you can resteem mine, maybe it'll get more exposure and a dev will notice.

It's only a small post. But, someone in the comments said that there will be a "steemit community" in future, although I don't know where he got that info from.

anyway heres the link, and I resteemed your post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@shamic/subreddits-for-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75