Poem

in #steemit4 months ago

Who protect his shephesh and truth weaken,

I'm hurting from the front of my pain.

My entough has narrowed down and I have built a building,

I hope for the gene of my patience.

My dream is in the hunt, it has turned around,

Have sweet memories turned to hope?

What you're full of again has turned into a cloud

You have come out of the day of my life.

Vuqar Bayramov

Tutub kələfindən yoxuşa doğru,
Çəkirəm dərdimin ön tərəfindən.
Hövsələm daralıb, olub bir tikə,
Umuram səbrimin gen tərəfindən.

Xəyal təsəllimi ovuda, dönüb,
Şirin xatirələr umuda dönüb?
Yenə nə dolmusan buluda dönüb,
Çıxmısan ömrümün gün tərəfindən.

Sort:  

Thank you to those who read, like, and write poems!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37