Steemit Help And Upvote

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm still working here for almost a month , I understood a month,s work.
You understand what works here ?

Now I Say to my thoughts .
I work for a month, i can say it's new.
Newcomers can also get success if those who have worked steemit help the newcomers , But few people who have succeeded here are helping newcomers. It is impossible to work without help here. You will notice that most of the new upvoters on their posts. And Newcomers should also give them a good post.
I hope this article will draw your attention. I'm asking the newcomers to help you.
we wish you our help.

Sort:  

same here..... no benifite

My Pleasure

gd one

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @shaikatkm.

write good post and use perfect tag you will success

Good Work

Good Point !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09