You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love Steemit, and I really don't like what I am seeing these days.

in #steemit7 years ago

In the real world there are criminals, in the real world politicians decide their own wages, CEOs can fail in their role and still get a golden hand shake and a couple of million dollars, and sports stars paid stupid money to kick a ball around.

Every one of those is fucking bullshit but none of it stops me from doing my own thing keeping my head down and earning my own money.

The fact that this platform pays anything is amazing but maybe you can change how you interact get rid of the comp so you avoid getting scammed, change your format check out how @mikepm74 does it no comp but puts his own upvote on his post only right at the end it encourages us minnows to up vote and still helps new comers get out there.

Sure you can cash out no-one is going to hold it against you, but you could delegate to someone you think interacts well with fresh fish and could continue what you started with rules just like @fulltimegeek has done with his #stewardsofgondor or hell just lease your sp for profit take a really good break and come back refreshed with your sp still here for your return.

Just some thoughts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42