You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What i would do for community if CEO @ned will give me or loan 100-150k steem power

in #steemit6 years ago

A very nice post. I enjoyed reading your post much. And from this post I learned a lot that was very important for me. And I always come to this kind of post. Thank you very much. I can be very beneficial to get such a good post from you. I just do not. I have done all the benefits. Because this post is a good post. So thank you very much. We will get such helpful post in the next post.

Sort:  

I will do my best to do this project from this post, but as you can see its hard when you get no help from the people with power.

I am not a rich guy to afford buying big amount of steem and simple donate them to charity, i dont have steem power for myself :)

This project could be done only with donations from big whales here.

Hope i will do it one day! I dont give up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98