Sort:  

No please do not ask for a folow and never ask for an upvote, why would i upvote your ppsyt? Hey you, giove me $100 dollars,.

yes give me $100

oh what you dont see any reason to?

well now you know how I feel!

What it is about all these people who have such rude online behaviour??? haha iyts crazy manm why would you ask someone to upvote you and follow you???? dont you realize that people follow and upvote things that deserve it??? if you actually have something cool to show me, post a photop of it! tell me that you have something cool, but dont fuckin post now, i can promise you i wont be upvotig anything you paste in a reply haha, i am making a point, stating that if you had something worthy of being upvoted, you would have actually showed it to me by now! Please domt just ask for upvote for no reason, that is like begging! Why would i just follow some random person who has nevr talked to me before??

i am willing to give u another chance but you cannot act like this! its childish! its annoying

imagine if everyone here asked me to foloow and upvote them, you realize how bad this is??? Its spam! please dont spam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71