WOW!! I'm so happy.I get some awards from Steemit - How you can?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi , steemians ......
Really i'm so happy.I get some awards from steemit.Today i share with you.I know you also get awards.You can share with me in this comment box.
Untitled-1.jpg
source

When i 1st time get awards from SteemitBoard ,i don't understand that, but at this time i know that,it's important for all steemians.If you get some awards your reputations always increase.
So it's important for steemit account.

My steemit award : --------

01.PNG
02.PNG
source

Steemians : As you may have seen on your post, Steamit's games have an achievement system unlocked unlocked. When you get credit, you get a comment on your post that you have completed it.
But where do you see where you have achieved?

You can see your Steemit credentials at the following address:
http://steemitboard.com

Once you click on the link, you only need to type your username and all your locked and unlocked credentials will be displayed.Enjoy it.

No more at now, check your awards and enjoy.Hopefully you are happy that.
take care steemians, Follow, upvote, and comment.

Sort:  

I’m happy for you!!congratz @shahparan

thank you so much.@marlenny

Most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81