Betterlife- The Dairy Game - 07 May 2021 -NOT A NEWCOMER !

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone, I hope you guys are doing well, My Name is Shahid Nisar and its pleasure to be here once again, 2 years ago i got to know about steemit, But unfortunately i lost the key of my account and i was busy with my studies, Now I'm excited that i finally joined back.

IMG_20210509_135911.jpg

  • PROFESSION.
    I'm currently studying at Institute of technology Zakura campus Srinagar, Pursuing B. Tech in Electrical Engineering.

I feel so comfortable and peaceful with this platform. I hope it will increase my communication skills as well as to remain update with all kind of information regarding it. And also it will explore my language. I hope you guys will support me.

Thanks for Reading my Post

Sort:  

Very good profession.....................electrical engineering...................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25