Weekly Update [Shadow Rank Boosts]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As we approach the next set of upgrades we have made some updates.

  1. The Shadow Divider has been increased to 6 from 4.
  2. Limit Weekly Upvotes setting now sets to 3. This when activated will set your account to limit up voting to 3 times in a given 7 day period for any single member.
  3. Fractional Voting Level has been decreased to 1,250 from 2,500.

These updates will ensure everyone will get the votes they are supposed to! We also gave everyone a Shadow Rank bump today to help make sure everyone gets what they should! You will have a notification in your account with the increase you received!

Latest Stats

Total Shadow Casters: 705
Pool Steem Power: 252,672
Total Shadow Rewards: 10,673.67791475 SBD
Past Week Shadow Rewards: 2,737.77283972 SBD

Thank you again everyone for being part of this great project, we literally could not do it without each and everyone of you!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @shadowbot!
I was happy to see the increase in my rank! Looking forward to future improvements...

is it just me, or 'shadow caster' sounds awesome
maybe I am biased to think so because of the kind of thing I post

Glad you think so you should look into tartarus and its meaning ;)

glad to hear that, nice services

Looks good, a good idea to promote better posts over lots of posts. I'm big fan of shadowbot!

Thank you for the updates and I guess now we all will get better upvotes. However I have a doubt, you said in your previous posts that shadow rank will be updated on Sunday, but for some reason that is not happening.

Isn't the Shadow Rank Updated automatically? I have no problems but I had bought 1,890 Steem Power last friday so that I could get a bump in Shadow Rank by Sunday.

I have stopped manual upvoting long back and I am contributing 100% of my Upvotes to Shadow Bot. Hope to get a better Shadow Rank.

Thank you for the awesome Bot.

Thank you so much for updating my Shadow Rank. I am lucky that @imransoudagar suggested me to join Shadowbot as soon as I created my Steemit account. And now my rank is 16 which is really awesome.

I am posting daily and making little profit thanks to Shadow Bot.

Love you ShadowBot team.

Recently I have invested 166 steem to power up. I am happy now I can contribute more and also get more. Thanks @shadowbot

@shadowbot I am not getting upvotes whole week. What can I do I am following rules properly. Why am I not getting. Can you please help. From these post what I have understood is that I will get 3 upvotes per week. Please reply

@shadowbot no upvotes are being done from my profile for the last 2 days...could you check?

Thank you for letting us know, everything should be working properly now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99