400 Followers Contest Winners AnnouncementsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Copy of 300 Followers!.png

I recently announced a contest as part of a celebration upon reaching 400 followers on Steemit. Anyone that commented on the post was automatically entered into the contest. Draw was done using a random number generator. The prizes available are as follows:

10 SBD
A paperback copy of my book of poetry
An ebook copy of my poetry

I am happy today to announce the following winners of the contest.

10 SBD - @lepton. I will transfer the SBD to you once I figure out how. :)
Ebook (pdf) version of my book of poetry - @gringalicious.
Signed paperback book opf poetry - @wickedcute

If you are a winner, please contact me either on Steemit Chat or by email [email protected] so that I can get your prize to you. You can also comment with the best way to contact you.

Thank you to everyone that entered. Watch for more contests comng up!


Images are my own.

I am Scott. I write poetry and lyrics and sometimes I write about life. Please upvote and follow. I always follow back. :

Sort:  

I am glad to be part of the number!

Congrats on winning the ebook @gringalicious. :)

Wow! I am so excited!! Thank you!! I can't wait to receive my very own copy of your book!! I will email you!

Great! Congratulations. :)

Thanks! I was just sending SBD to the winners of my contest when I noticed that tenner from you :) I lost much more money on contest prizes this time but that 10 from you made my day anyway.

You're welcome, and thanks for your support! :)

great initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45