Steemit Blogger Central: We EXPANDED! Now on TWITTER! (SBC Update #4)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

cover0.png

Now on TWITTER

In order to spread our reach we have expanded Steemit Blogger Central to TWITTER, now we can not only RESTEEM your articles and profiles to Facebook but we will also do the same for the Twitter crowds.

Follow us there at:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

And for our Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc/

The concept will be the same, we will try to help Steemit users link up with other Steemit users and at the same time try to grab non Steemians to become apart of the community. Feel free to message both pages if you would like to have your articles featured on either platform.

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty

Sort:  

@sflaherty You are putting out some REALLY Good Posts based upon a quick viewing of the titles...sorry I've not had a chance to touch base with You sooner.

That's a REALLY Good-Looking graphic You've created for Steemit Blogger Central.

Would like to touch base with You with some ideas that could leverage both of us here on Steemit and compliment what You're already doing with Steemit Blogger Central.

Let me know what time is best for You, if You are to some ideas I'd like to share with You... I'm in Florida EST and have a pretty open schedule this week.

UpVoted & Promoted (only had a bit of money left in savings, been giving it all away... >> : ~ ))

Have a Great Weekend !!

I really appreciate that, its odd buddy...I do not know where this crazy flow I have lately is coming from but the topics keep hitting me a few times a day. I never was much for writing, always was focused on my music creation but I am really starting to think this may have been my calling all along lol.

I am down to chat anytime, I am also in Florida lol....I live outside of Gainesville here, so we are literally neighbors with the same time zone going on as well. Curious to find out what ideas you may have. Trying very hard to grow Steemit Blogger Central, have a funny feeling this will benefit a lot of people and help me along the way for the efforts in turn.

Feel free to message me here or if you want you can reach me on my personal facebook. that is at www.facebook.com/steven.flaherty1

Sounds good... Yes let's get together this coming week. I'm running out of steem ( pun intended ) tonight... going to bed soon.

Hope You had a Great Weekend !!

Sounds good to me, totally understand its been a busy weekend my way as well lol. We can try to sit down and chat sometime this week, curious to find out what your thinking on for the pages.

Hope you had a great one my friend, about to call it a night my way but should be on first thing in the morning

Hi Steve, I just sent You a Friend request for Your personal page on Facebook... The idea I want to share with You... I think is really powerful & will leverage what You are creating with Steemit Blogger Central... here is my private email address, [email protected] if You email me, then we can actually talk and I can more easily share this idea with You... I have some free time now or I'm up until 12 midnight tonight... Thank You Steve

Just added you on Facebook. Let me head over to my email and I will send you a message, curious to know what your thinking on for the project over there. Look for [email protected] that will be me

sounds good, Just emailed You a couple of minutes ago. and You will find embedded into my signature my cell number... Thanks Steve

Quick note: Haven't yet received Your email... it's 7:40pm EST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76