Steemit Blogger Central: Due to the Success of HF19, You may want to consider our Slack chat for free promotions (SBC Update #12)

in #steemit7 years ago

SBCanime.gif

HF19 is giving the little guys a fighting chance, SBC wants to further that help

By now so many of you are aware of the power that Steemit just became for current users. Now the little guys have a bit of say in the upvote scheme of Steemit articles but there still is a bit of huge competition out there for users to overcome if they want to continue their drive up in the earnings area.

Due to the nature of this amazing HF19 there will come a lot of buzz on the outside, I suspect a big slew of new user sign ups on the horizon so now is the time to really get to work and get yourself growing.

Our project Steemit Blogger Central has already been helping a ton of people grow here in Steemit. We resteem users articles to our Facebook and Twitter, and best of all we have a growing community on our new SLACK chat that is helping each other. Users in our SLACK post their articles in channels we created, users upvote, follow and support each other over there like a family. This has been a huge undertaking but we only do this in hopes it helps those working very hard here in Steemit.

I wanted to invite the Steemit community to take advantage of HF19 by joining us on our Slack, anyone that joins will get an extra push by us to our social pages and constant free promotions of your articles. We are here to help, I seriously want to see people do very well with Steemit so I dedicate my full time to this so I can provide my past marketing skills in order to just simply make some dreams come true for Steemians.

To sign up to our SLACK community and start getting more upvotes and follows. Simply follow the link below and sign up with an email address. Then go to your inbox and look for our confirmation email, confirm by clicking on the link and from there set up your account. There is a huge family of Steemians waiting for you and willing to help you just as much as I do, so we hope to see you there.

Our Steemit Blogger Central SLACK community is here:
https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com/
You can post your articles and meet other Steemians on our SLACK for real time growth

I look forward to meeting all of you over there. Enjoy this boost in your earnings today, work hard, save back that Steem Power and grow towards greatness to obtain your dreams. Steemit is the key for a lot of people to have life changing impacts in a huge positive way!

~sflaherty

Follow me @sflaherty for future Steemit Blogger Central updates


Steemit Blogger Central can also be found at the following pages:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc


Sort:  

Count me in!

Glad to have you with us. Explore and enjoy it, great people in there always down to help

It's getting slack crazy up in here! :-)

Its booming man lol.....growing that tight community one member at a time. Man this HF saved the day for me....still pinching myself over here lol

Snappy told us about this initiative and it seems pretty good, expect to see PIVX in your slack very soon! ;)

love to have you guys with me over there. Actually the way it looks I finally got that financial security I needed, may see about helping again over at PIVX on the side...growing a following here that could benefit. Miss you guys, gonna pop by as soon as I find a moment

Great post. I've followed and upvoted you.

Awesome, really appreciate the support and I will definitely follow you back. Great to meet you my friend...need anything let me know

Thanks, mate! Much appreciated.

hey, just joined,hope to meet some fun ppl :)

Awesome, really glad to have you over there with us. Seems a lot of people are coming in, may help you guys out to get more people in there and create new connections through it. Thanks for supporting and joining

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29