You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Animation for the Community #2 (Steemit Flying in the Clouds)

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad you liked, figure the Steem is flying is Steemit ....lol...little cloud action captures the moment a little. Have fun with it, for the community to do what they want with it, gonna keep making these now and then, something to do in my passtime

Sort:  

Very creative. Very productive. Very generous.

I tend to be a work a holic lol...figure earn my keep around here. Anything I create I freely give in hopes it adds value to our community, so always feel free to use any graphics I post, spread it around so everyone has some options to use. Thank you for the support....means the world to me here

Thanks my friend, really appreciate that. Do what I can for the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69