You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Your Articles On Steemit Blogger Central Now, Share Your Links On This Post and We Will Post Tonight (LINK DUMP)

in #steemit7 years ago

Awesome, just let me know when you got it and you know I will host it on the pages for you anytime. Tell you what, I JUST GOT SLAMMED LOL...so you sitting out was a huge help lol...I don't know if I can keep up here. lol figures on my lowest paying one for the day I have to work my ass off lol

Sort:  

No good deed goes unpunished...LOL

lol...isn't that a fact of life lol. But hey, gets the word out there right? Man I been so busy lately but its worth it, seems i am climbing the ladder everyday. Hows life been for you lately. HF19 doing you right?

Yessssir...HF 19 had a positive impact for me. In a way I was kind of expecting as I may be the unspoken Minnow King. Heck, my Minnow King post did pretty well ;-)

Keeping my nose to the grindstone. Working like I'm an intern.

same here, its got me working at it hard lol. You and I are the new blood of future whales, just you wait, mark my words we will be looking down going damn that was a bunch of shitty ass work to get here but its was way worth it lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17