You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Your Voting Power because Hard Fork 19 Comes Tomorrow!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Anytime, I figured this is going to be important for everyone so I hope it helped you understand it a little better, I know I am still trying to figure some parts of it out but I think I outlined the basics of the fork coming tomorrow. Plus I got to add MR. T to the article lol...been looking for a way to slap him in one of these lol

Sort:  

I still have a lot to learn. Info like this helps. 👍😎

I think in crypto we will always have to learn, things change a lot because its such a young technology. I tend to read a lot about crypto..the tech and news about it, it drives my fiance nuts but hey you gotta learn this stuff a lot lol. I will post more like this for you, got a few people always asking for new info so keep an eye out

P.S. You can't go wrong with Mr. T!

lol...MR T was the man and always will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65216.94
ETH 3531.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44