You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know Your Voting Power because Hard Fork 19 Comes Tomorrow!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Funny you ask that because that was something a few weeks ago I was trying to find out but never found out. I did find a guy with 81 but the highest I seen. I think its endless though, its kind of rising on the value you make over time with your post earnings, so I believe the more you make over time the more it rises up. Sure it has an end point but yet to find literature on how high it goes

Sort:  

Okay that was sort of the impression i got too. Thanks for the info

Anytime, here always to help...I still try to make heads or tails of this stuff but what I know i will do what I can to post about it, love spreading useful info where I can but I am not a know it all lol I fall short sometimes

Don't we all my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62