You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POLONIEX DISABLED STEEM? hmmmmm

in #steemit7 years ago

What kind of issues? So far its on par with the payout scales they wanted. I do see its fine on Livecoin and Bittrex but Polo is always behind with updates and forks lol. Let me know though if you find out some info

Sort:  

It is definitely much larger than 4x and it is not linear.

I did the math on my payouts by marking down a few payouts I had in pay before the hard fork and after, my math came to 4.1% increase so not sure what your seeing. I tested 6 of them, all came around there immediately after the hard fork to 4.0 and 4.3% tops. Maybe its not hitting everyone the same though, if not then yes they need to fix it...should be fair all around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51