Sort:  

I'm the wanker???? Look at what you have done here. You have banished people's dreams, you have made people feel like they shouldn't matter, you have destroyed the hopes and dreams of budding bloggers and voices of the unheard. You are FUCKING BULLY. You think you can bully others.

And you think people care about your doxxing. Idiot.

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

Well appreciated and thank you. I'm not doing this for me. I'm doing this because I hate "FUCKING BULLIES" that think they can win.
You are on my "I owe you one " list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68