Collection For @r4fken. Raf Vantongerloo The asshole flagger.

in #steemit8 years ago

If you have been flagged by r4fken I need every name and link to posts that you have. I have there most of the names of the major posters but if you feel the need to be voiced please reply with your link to your post.

I am in the middle of an email that I am putting together.
(I'll explain Later)

Please help me put an end to this guys stupidity.

Sort:  

I have noticed your post was flagged by R4fken, well known steemit hater.

I am for justice and I am here with all my Steem Power to help you resist his hate downvotes and let your post be visible for steem users. Upvoted!

Thanks. Vote for comments too, he's downvoting all comments in this post.

I got my downvote cherry popped by a downvote by r4fken (never been downvoted before) but then a few upvotes came right in after his, I think somebody's got some bots cleaning up after him...
https://steemit.com/writing/@catsmart/the-wiz

I think @r4fken is the Agent Smith of The STEEM Matrix. I think the Architect put him here on purpose - but he's grown beyond his control!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62996.86
ETH 3452.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49