Sort:  

a beautiful dog, you love him more than before

Stop following/unfollowing me, make up your mind

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Americans love dogs! 44% of U.S. households have a dog, which equates to 55.3 million homes

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Good posting
Nice to me you

Can you please choose whether you want to follow me or not follow me? My phone is losing battery from all the notifications. I like this picture btw.

Sorry for this, it was a mistake. I think I fixed it. Sorry again, thanks for your kind comment.

Hey let me know how to send SBD to get upvotes. Actually I'm new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43