You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A year in the Milestone(Happy Steemit Birthday to me)

in #steemit6 years ago

Happy Steemit new yeah to you. I wish you many fruitful steemit years. You should celebrate it with me. I am expecting your birthday gift to me. Lolx.

Let me use this to celebrate with you my announcing your gift given to you by someone you know. Lolx She is actually good at heart. @clove71
Check your steem monster because I know you won't go there easily. Lolx
Sorry for announcing it but since it's your first year birthday on steemit, I think it's a perfect timing. Congrats on your milestone.

Sort:  

Wow...l am happy to hear this and thanks for the hint dear @seyiodus. Shes been one of my favourite Dlive users @clove71. Many thanks for celebrating this with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99