You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem White Paper Translated into Russian language (Steem Белая книга в переводе на русский язык)

in #steemit8 years ago

@hipster, I second @lovejoy comments about downvoting people who commented on this thread. I had no idea this was a machine translation because I don't read Russian. If I knew, I wouldn't have upvoted the post. I made a mistake and was duped, it happens to the best of us sometimes. Now my reputation is in the toilet because of your downvote. How tyrannical this new reputation system is! I just joined Steemit with nothing but good intentions. Does anyone know how my -4 reputation can be fixed now?

Sort:  

You should be responsible for your actions. Really. You decide to reward somebody. But he lie you. Everything real here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44