What do you expect from Steem ?!?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

I have a question: what do you expect from Steem ?

Do you want:
To learn things or to discover the world... like on blogs?
To make friends and share your life and selfies... like on Facebook?
To share funny photos and memes... like on 9gag?

I think everyone is there for a different reason but I confess I do not understand when I see some posts with a nice and interesting content with 0 upvotes while the least random female selfie "Hi my name is Samantha" gets 10 upvotes ...

Sort:  

Quality content! But what is it? Everyone of course likes different things. im looking here for some technology tips,tutorials, news. when tags doesnt work properlly now is hard to find anything worth to see.

Everyone has his own taste but a well written article, in my opinion, should be more rewarded than a simple selfie. But that is only my personnal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54