You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Animation for Steemit Explains Voting Power to Newcomers

in #steemit7 years ago

Recommended by @zeartul for a special upvote!

This video was extremely well done! The animation was incredible! I have been wanting to make a 2d video, but my skills for this are subpar.. Enjoy the upvote from htooms as I am voting as a whale tonight! Cheers my friend!

Sort:  

Just saw his recommendation! This means so much to me.

Thank you for your @htooms vote! And if you have any ideas for other 2d videos that you say you don't have the skills for, feel free to hit me up! I might be able to help. In fact, right now I'm having an open call for ideas for my next Steemit informational video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47