You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Demonstrates: The Healthy Internal Steemit Economy!

in #steemit7 years ago

This is just one of the reasons why Steemit has the best community of any! I am so thankful to have joined. My only regret is that I didn't join earlier!

What a great cause @kus-knee!

The growth of Steemit has exploded over the past few months and thanks to superusers like you who have helped others through kind givings like this!

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Note: With the latest hard fork my program is now changing. My upvotes now have much more power and so all commenters on my posts will be rewarded with an upvote! The simple ones with something and the ones that I really like with a lot higher percentage!

Man this just made my day!!! Thanks @kus-knee!!

You're welcome!

Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36