You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Karaoke... off to a STEEMY START!

in #steemit6 years ago

I should have saved some of the outtakes! I used a home phone as a microphone for some of the videos!

If you haven't filmed yourself singing this song, do so now!!

Thank you for the shout out for the Steem Silver Round! If you have not ordered it yet, get on it! You can pay with Steem and many other cryptos!!!!

Sort:  

This is so epic!

Anything to help promote Goldmoney/Mene/Steemit!! This is what life is all about! haha

For me thats couldnt be more true

I cannot wait for the compilation video to be produced!

This was a legendary entry man!!!

Well thank you @goldfashioned! Go big or go home is what I was always told!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34